Releasing Victory on Journey

Mystic Mama Storm

After several days of incredible physical pain from tormenting migraines and a night of crying out for release, I woke up with freedom and peace. I remembered that my dreams were filled with intercession for our nation. With great encouragement from my friends this morning and last night. I felt this release to step into the Garden with God and see what Victory can be released. This was my encounter with Him and my tribe of Warrior Scribes.

Releasing Victory on Journey

Jesus, I come with you to the Father’s garden. I see the threats that I have felt before me. What is going on? I realize it is not about me but about what is happening in my nation and this world. You saw this ugly thing that was set before us over these past couple days. This ugly picture of murder over our president. What is your heart…

View original post 2,011 more words

Leave a Reply

