The Bridge to Freedom

Mystic Mama Storm

Freedom is just around the corner I hear from Papa God. I see before me a great bridge that divides the light from the darkness. When I look behind me, I see the pain of my past and even my current pain. There also is the addiction that holds tightly to my name. The longing to be wanted and accepted in the confines of man. Yet, I know I am going where no man can stand on their own.

holding-hands-1772035_1920It is a place where hope is all that I know. It is a place where I can only stand when I have His hand to hold. It is the hand of Jesus, who leads me on. To the place where His glory is greater than any dawn. I look into Jesus’ eyes, and I see His complete Love. It is rising deep inside with the purpose of what He has…

View original post 521 more words

Leave a Reply

