Journey to the Stars

Mystic Mama Storm

I have had a friend who wishes to remain unknown (we will call him Jacob) who for the last several weeks, I kept hearing him talk about God giving him a curiousity for stars and even in his ministry times he would often see things relating to the Stars.
The other day, I felt the urgency to pray for him and during that time God took me on this journey with him.

Destiny in the Stars:

I see Jacob standing and looking at the stars with wonder in His eyes. His heart is longing to know what is this special prize. Suddenly I see the Father’s face turn towards me. And as I whisper in His ear, “Papa, what can be revealed?”

My Heavenly Father placed a scroll before me and on it is a destiny. This is not just a destiny but a destination. It is a place that…

View original post 747 more words

Leave a Reply

