The Earth is the Lord’s – Redeeming the Land Encounter

Mystic Mama

Today was a morning that I got to go into something amazing in the Spirit with Papa. This encounter may shatter some religious boxes, but I encourage you to read it and ask the Lord what you can do to participate in this. As I went to spend time with the Lord today this is what happened.

Redeeming the Land Encounter: March 10, 2017

“Come my love and sit with me. I am longing for you too. Come and let’s talk about today. This is going to be a week of lots of big important moments. Hold tight to my hand and trust my leading. What do you see as you close your eyes and rest? I look and I see a field in heaven with my horse Freedom running around with such joy. Looking into the eyes of Freedom. As I looked I saw expectancy and a desire for…

View original post 1,661 more words

Leave a Reply

