Emergency Prayer Request

17036702_10207970343076123_620093609_o

Got 30 seconds?  Please read and Pray!  Andrew called me recently via David Hayes (Praying Medic) requesting immediate prayer miracle meds:

Please pray for my dad Thomas who just been diagnosed with terminal pancreatic cancer last year Dec 24. I just lost my sister to pancreatic cancer last year Oct 16. God has been very good to us through the last two years. He has been merciful and gave us lots of time. My dad is living in Scarorogh Ontario with my mom. My brother who lived on Cape Cod been flying on the weekend to help. Please pray dad can start taking more food and stop vomiting. Pray God will give strength to my mom and my brother. Thanks very much Andrew

7 thoughts on “Emergency Prayer Request

      1. My name is Christina, Sunshyne is my nickname, but i am from the dirty south. Southern Sunshyne is my pen name 😃 i just thought i would tell you. And no need to thank me, i enjoy to.

        Like

Leave a Reply

