With in Me!

BE in Jesus!

nataliahikaru

Come, lie here in My arms and let us reflect awhile. I remember when I formed you, before the foundations of the world. With great care and special attention, I poured into you. I handpicked each talent, each gift, each characteristic, each fiber of your being, until the combination was exactly the right portions–each specification perfectly in sync to accomplish My will and My purpose in your life, and in the lives of all those you were to touch on the great journey of life.
I remember the moment when I breathed into you the very breath of life! Oh, the excitement I felt! The love welled up so intensely inside of Me, I could not contain it! For I knew the joy you would bring, not only to Me, but to those who would cross your path along the road of life.
I remember the first time I laid…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

