Hope is waiting for America

The Mystic Mama is one of the pioneers helping to bring healing to the USA from within!

Mystic Mama Storm

May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in faith so that you overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. Romans 15:13

As I was praying today, I saw this beautiful child sitting there on the steps of our nation’s capital. Her name was HOPE. She was beautiful. She was beautiful and shined brightly and her countenance was filled with joy and purpose. I asked her name and what she was doing. She replied, “My name is Hope and I am waiting for someone to see me and talk to me, so I am going to wait here.” She didn’t move and she wasn’t sad. She knew her purpose and she knew why she was there…Yet I could see that she was small in figure and stance. As people came in and out of the capital it was like people didn’t even see…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

