Leonardo DiCaprio and the Bride of Christ

Subscribe to Ginny’s blog, yo! And let’s pray for more Hollywood ppl 2 get saved, man!

Ginny Brooks

image

My Dream January 26th 2017

There was a place in my soul that I have been to before and I was walking around this place once again… The details leading up to this point are not as important as this segment.  I am walking around what appears to be a giant complex and I’m in the underbelly of this enormous place, filled with rooms upon rooms, garages, hidden chambers and the like crammed with forgotten things. I see Leonardo Dicaprio walking towards me from out of the shadows of one of these places down here. I ask him a few questions about how to get out of here and then he lies down in front of me.  I feel compelled to begin praying over him and hover over his chest in specific spots. I feel the words form in prayer and speak over him.  He stops me and says that…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

