Good Words to Rise On!

Ever notice how sometimes the Bible seems to be so violent?  That’s because our world is so tame (or so you are led to believe, by the controllers).   Once you realize there is evil out there to be destroyed, you can overlook differences with Family members and begin to focus on the outside threat!  Praise the Lord!  I’m not done yet, I’m just getting warmed up, how about you?  Another battle is coming tomorrow, and I’m in it.   Would you like to join in on the Spirit War?  Many people will say it’s a cult.  It will be a thousand, no, ten thousand cults joined together under one banner of the Lord!

Psalm Model 101:

He that worketh deceit shall not dwell within my house: he that telleth lies shall not tarry in my sight.

101:8 I will early destroy all the wicked of the land; that I may cut off all wicked doers from the city of the LORD.

102:1 Hear my prayer, O LORD, and let my cry come unto thee.

To me, these verses speak: peace in your house.  destroying the Devil’s work in your house and life through the Name and Blood of Jesus.  Doing this daily.  Desperately crying out to the Lord.  Amen, amen?  Oh yeah. . .

Leave a Reply

