God Never Leaves

Diary Of A Prophetess

You know those moments where it feels like you are all alone and that God is a million miles away?

Or maybe you struggle in your calling and one day you feel the power of that calling and the next it is not so evident.

I, myself have encountered this from time to time, until the Lord showed me this vision-

I was sitting here at my computer and it felt as if everything was closing in and there was no one to talk to, so I began speaking to God. It seemed like I was just talking to myself because I did not get an immediate answer. Only a few seconds later, I found myself laid completely back in the chair overtaken by a vision. In this vision I seen a little girl trying to keep her balance while riding a bike. I seen her father run up…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

