Restoring America Heavenly Mandate

Mystic Mama


I awoke to a round meeting room. As I looked I saw many of my friends who travel in the spirit. I knew this was an important meeting of strategy. There were other people in the room as well. I heard the Father but didn’t see Him at first but then realized He was standing behind me as I felt his hand on my shoulder. I kind of looked a little startled which made everyone including myself laugh.

“Papa…I didn’t see you there”, I said.
Papa responded, “That’s cause I can be even more mysterious then you, my dear”. We all laughed again.

I have some important news and we need to prepare for what is to come. As He said this I saw Wisdom come with scrolls for each of us. We held them in our hands but knew we were not to eat them yet but that there…

View original post 785 more words

One thought on “Restoring America Heavenly Mandate

Leave a Reply

