Media and Communication Breakthrough Vision

This is going viral!

Mystic Mama


Today while spending some quiet time face to face with Jesus in this amazing intimate Moment where I was standing in front of Him in and Him with me, hand in hand, face to face, floating inside a cloud of glory but completely liquid glory at the same time. As we remained in this position our eyes were fixed on each other in a complete look of deep love. I felt like I could explode with this overwhelming love I felt and tears poured down my face in this moment of hearing, feeling, seeing, knowing Our love was unquestionably stronger than anything else. In this moment, I was aware of the other brides and this experience became much great as it was something greater then me and needed to be all of us together. This was His Church. As I did I sensed not being just myself but part of…

View original post 1,007 more words

Leave a Reply

