From the Front – The Journey

Pray for this dear sister!

Realms of Hope

As the backstory of my life begins to unfold –  I want to invite you to walk with me through the testimony of what I call the “front life.”  It is my hope and prayers that as you walk with me for a while through my Journey?  You will find things that connect for you, lift you up and assist you as you walk through your own healing journey.  The Bible tells us that we overcome by the blood of the lamb and the word of our testimony (Revelation 12:11) so, let us overcome together.

What I am about to share is what led up to “Ground Zero” of a moment when I gave up on God.  I do not want pity, nor do I want to complain but am posting this so you can get a background of what led up to the discovery of SRA-DID – the root…

View original post 3,480 more words

Leave a Reply

