Expanding our Hearts

Mystic Mama


Over the past couple weeks God has been speaking to me about my heart. Recently my Cousin passed of a broken heart. It caused so much pain in our family and I am still praying for my Aunt and other cousins. In Her situation her heart was broken by her physical health along with an emotional blow of bad news. She left behind a sweet little 8 year old boy. I dedicate this blog to her memory. Crystal Eveland, I love you cousin! You brought love, life, and laughter to so many people.

A couple of weeks ago something happened that caused me to feel hurt and used due to someone’s selfish motivations. I was so angry but didn’t say anything in my usual non-confrontational manor. It took a could days of walking through it and dragging my pride along as a ball and chain but finally I allowed Papa…

View original post 734 more words

One thought on “Expanding our Hearts

Leave a Reply

