Recently Written Courtings

image

9-14
Lord lead me to the rock that is higher than I.  I don’t know what to do, or even how to read or come into your courts – just with thanksgiving, I guess!   Thank You for Your Words. . .    I ask for your guidance to return to You now, and to leave behind this world and its sins and nastinesses.  Clean us up, and pour out your water of healing all over us!
Indeed if you will look to Me instead of the things that are trying to trap you down below, and realize you are in a war and the enemy is playing for keeps – you have settled down quite a bit recently, and allowed oter people’s opinions to influence you a lot.   Don’t lose the vision, don’t get your eyes off the goal, for this is the gold.  If you settle for second best, then that is what you will get.   Never shoot for less, but My highest and My best!   I want to give that to you.
PSA.1:1 Blessed is the man that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.
PSA.1:2 But his delight is in the law of the LORD; and in his law doth he meditate day and night.
PSA.1:3 And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper.
PSA.1:4 The ungodly are not so: but are like the chaff which the wind driveth away.
PSA.1:5 Therefore the ungodly shall not stand in the judgment, nor sinners in the congregation of the righteous.
PSA.1:6 For the LORD knoweth the way of the righteous: but the way of the ungodly shall perish.

(Psalms [#19])

PSA.7:6 Arise, O LORD, in thine anger, lift up thyself because of the rage of mine enemies: and awake for me to the judgment that thou hast commanded.
PSA.7:7 So shall the congregation of the people compass thee about: for their sakes therefore return thou on high.
PSA.7:8 The LORD shall judge the people: judge me, O LORD, according to my righteousness, and according to mine integrity that is in me.
PSA.7:9 Oh let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end; but establish the just: for the righteous God trieth the hearts and reins.
PSA.7:10 My defence is of God, which saveth the upright in heart.
PSA.7:11 God judgeth the righteous, and God is angry with the wicked every day.
PSA.7:12 If he turn not, he will whet his sword; he hath bent his bow, and made it ready.
PSA.7:13 He hath also prepared for him the instruments of death; he ordaineth his arrows against the persecutors.
PSA.7:14 Behold, he travaileth with iniquity, and hath conceived mischief, and brought forth falsehood.
PSA.7:15 He made a pit, and digged it, and is fallen into the ditch which he made.
PSA.7:16 His mischief shall return upon his own head, and his violent dealing shall come down upon his own pate.
PSA.7:17 I will praise the LORD according to his righteousness: and will sing praise to the name of the LORD most high.

(Psalms [#19])
I WILL worship, with all of my heart – I will worship with all of my heart!   Lord, thank You for this morning, and showing me something – I realize I need to be wise when with a person who is quick to anger and wrath, abounding in transgression in our home – give me wisdom and clarity and judgement, and protect me and Kaja, help us to maintain a clear spirit and clean before You, and filled with Your happiness and joy!
STEPPING INTO THE COURTS OF HEAVEN, BY FAITH, AND NOT STARTING FROM GROUND ZERO IN MY FAITH, BUT holding fast to the fullness of all god has shown me so far, and proceeding in it – to aquire more, rather than always backtracking.
Back on Tracking rather than backtracking!  Lord show me what is before and lead me to the next thing, and give me crazy faith that is open to your spirit, where anything can be and nothing is impossible!
THE COURT IS VERY VAST AND PILLARS STRETCH INCREDIBLY HIGH.  I walk around, gingerly at first but then I call forth every weapon and anointing an dmantle I can think of, and realize I am here fully clothed, and there is an orb around me that represents these different blessings and crowns and mantles I have been given.  At the same time, though, I appear as just a normal saint, with nothing so incredibly fascinating about me, except I am wearing a simple white garment, flashing with light as I walk around.   Same as the other people!   There is a feeling of deep abiding joy and peace here, and everyone is happy, and the feeling of togetherness and mission is very strong, although it is not foolish at all.   I find the throne area and find Jesus gently talking with people in a group, He has gone down off His throne for the time being, and it looks like a session has just come to an end.   It feels a bit like when a class is finished, and some of the students linger afterwards, to talk to the teacher.  Love just exhudes from everyone, and I feel drawn to be among these.    I walk up to the group and greet them, still looking around, and I cast my crown before the Lord, too.   This is standard greeting practice for seeing Jesus in Heaven!  It reappears on my head once again.
I meet these folks and talk with them, eventually meandering off into another section of the court

Leave a Reply

