What Happened to Tolec and the Andromeda Council (Since Early July ’12, to September ’12)

I was astounded that prophecy journeying could have any sort of effect the way it did in the specific dates that it did.  Upon journeying to the Andromeda Council BioSphere and investigating it, the “Silver Legion” represented by TANAATH came forward with a story of a great giant attack on that very day upon their Biosphere.

So, I decided to see what happens when Jesus goes there!  I journeyed there as His bride and had a little interesting encounter.  Since that time (in early July) Tolec hasn’t had any new info on the Andromeda Council, or at least no big news.  We will see!  Spirit travel actually works, man!!

 

The vision:

<Jesus> Venture Forth!

[Key Promise 62:7,42]

<me> Thank You Lord for this day of new love!  Grant me the faith I need, don’t let me get set back!

<Jesus> I have blessed you greatly both in physicality and in Spirit.  But your main gift that still largely remains unexcercized is your faith!

<me> Ok. . .  I know what I need to do.  Jesus – what happens if YOU yourself also come with us on a mission. . .  to the Andromeda Council Mothership?

<Jesus> I’m all for it!  Don’t be limited.

PRESENTLY, I FOUND JESUS STANDING IN ONE OF HIS SON-LIT HALLS OF THE CASTLE SWORD SHIPS – WHICH WAS LIT BY HIS LIGHT JUST LIKE SPACE CITY NEW JERUSALEM.

<me> Lord – let’s annihilate the Enemy’s forces!  Take A  under Your wings – protect all those of my house, although it be a chaotic house.

<Jesus>  As was David’s – but I will protect it from getting THAT crazy!  Just keep longing and thirsting for My Courts here!  Do not be conformed to the Earth or its Systems of the World.  As you are now, you’re completely dependent on Heaven’s Systems!

JESUS AND I FIGHT A BATTLE IN THE ATMOSPHERE OF EARTH, CAPTURING AN ENEMY MOTHER SHIP AND ITS ARMIES – THEN WE FLY OUT INTO SPACE AND CONFRONT THE ‘ANDROMEDA COUNCIL MOTHERSHIP!’  JESUS ONLY TAKES ME ALONG – THEY KNOW ME BUT JESUS THEY DO NOT KNOW.  HOWEVER AFTER WE ARE THERE A WHILE THEY START ACTING FUNNY.

THEY SEND OUT A FORCE TO APPREHEND US – CITING ‘CONTAMINATION’ AS THE EXCUSE, BUT I PROCEED TO SLAUGHTERING THIS FORCE THAT ATTEMPTS TO HARM THE LORD!  HE ALSO ENGAGES IN THE FIGHT, AND WE FIND THAT MANY OF THESE ANDROMEDANS ARE INFECTED WITH A STRANGE DISEASE – THEY ARE ALL MARKED EITHER ON THEIR FOREHEAD OR RIGHT ARM!

<Jesus>  This is the portion of these beings who are given over to their new leader – Pindar

<me>  So they are not all bad yet, then?

<Jesus>  Not yet, my love, but time is running out for those who have not yet joined this secret dark Cabal on board the Andromeda Vessels!

WE ARE VICTORIOUS AGAINST OUR ASSASSINS, ASSASSINATING THEM, INSTEAD.   THAT NIGHT AT OUR HOTEL ON BOARD JESUS SHOWS ME WHERE TO GO TO TAKE OUT THEIR HIGH PRIEST OF THIS DARK CABAL, AS A MESSAGE TO SATAN/PINDAR.  I CARRY OUT THIS MISSION ACCURATELY, RETURNING TO OUR ROOM WITH NOT A SCRATCH ON ME.  THE NEXT DAY THE SHIP IS IN NEAR-MUTINY AS ONE OF THEIR HIGH CAPTAINS HAS BEEN FOUND DEAD IN HIS QUARTERS.  NO ONE KNOWS IT WAS ME, THOUGH.  WE ARE TAKEN ON A TOUR THROUGH THE 12 SHIPS, AND AT THE END, JESUS CALLS IN OUR FLEET, WHICH TAKES POSSESSION OF ONE OF THEIR SHIPS.  THE REASON IS NOT EXACTLY CLEAR.  HE SHOWS THEM WHO HE IS AFTER WE LEAVE.

Leave a Reply

